It’s Where I Am Going

June 1st was sure a fun day for me on the grid, not only was it the start of the latest round of Fameshed but it also marked the start of the June round of The Arcade. So, of-course I spent a small fortune playing the machines but even more roaming around the yard sales finding more goodies like this gorgeous Lulu skin from Glam Affair.  Then I just had to make a splurge and get this fabulous dress from Baiastice that is at Fameshed.  My earrings are a new VIP group gift for Cae and my New Beginning Vintage Necklace from Mon Cheri is for the Numberology.  There are five different versions of the necklace and each come with a different saying and the ability to change the color of the beads.  This necklace says “It’s not where I have been, But where I am going!”

flickr look 339

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Lelutka – Athena Darkscale

Skin: Glam Affair – Lulu 01 (NEW @ The Arcade)

Earrings: Cae – Medina Earrings (NEW VIP Group Gift)

Necklace: Mon Cheri – Vintage Necklace, New Beginning (NEW @ Numberology)

Dress: Baiastice – Hina Maxi Dress, Print Floral Summer (NEW @ Fameshed)

Pose: Glitterati (Closing Sale)

Leave a Reply

