Golden Girl

flickr look 343

Since I am so in love with this outfit I just had to share it with you today!  After looking around the grid for a place to take a pic of this dress I finally decided to head back to my studio and take it there.  I found a few pretty sims but I couldn’t seem to find a neutral enough background that would let the dress shine the way I wanted it to. As you can see why, this sheer dress from Countdown is simply gorgeous and I couldn’t help but feel super sexy in it. The dress is Countdown’s June group gift and comes with a mesh skirt with the top and “glitch” pants being system.  I’m also loving the new Lulu skin from Glam Affair that you can currently get at the Arcade and these beautiful new eyes from Mayfly that are a group gift also.

flickr look 343-2

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Lelutka – Canto in Jessica

Skin: Glam Affair – Lulu 10 RARE (NEW @ The Arcade)

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes Boralis (NEW VIP Group Gift)

Dress: Countdown – Candance Gold (JUNE VIP Group Gift)

Ring: Maxi Gossamer – Tiger Lily Flower in Gold

Pose: !Bang

One thought on “Golden Girl

Leave a Reply

