Float Away With Me

Hey lovely blog readers!   I know I haven’t blogged in a few days and that would be because I have started (again) the daunting task of trying to sort my inventory.  This time I am determined to not only cut my inventory in half but also get everything organized since it’s been about two years since I’ve stuck anything into a folder.  Yeah I know, that is pretty bad.  So my posts might be a bit sparse over the next couple weeks or so or until I feel I got my inventory somewhat under control again.  In the meantime here is a post to help you get your summer on.  I adore both the swimsuit from Sakide, hair from Exile and these super cute duck floaties from Sway’s.  So comeon and float away with me!

flickr look 342

SHOPPING LIST:

Hair: Exile – Hold On Loosely Naturals (NEW @ Fameshed)

Skin: Pink Fuel – Harley Peach 05 (NEW @ The Arcade)

Jewelry: {me.} Jewelry – Love U in Silver – NEW!

Swimsuit: Sakide – Eteke Bikini Navy – (NEW @ Gala Gacha Event)

Feet: Gos Boutique – Barefeet V2 Flat

Floatie: Sway’s – Swim ring Quack in White and Red (NEW @ The Arcade)

Leave a Reply

