A Country Girl?

One thing this blogger is not is a country girl.  I was born in the big city and even though I moved to a much smaller city for a huge chunk of my life I could not wait to leave there to return to the city again.  However, at the same time I can appreciate all that the country has to offer and my ideal living space would be just outside a huge city in a more rural neighborhood, so the best of both worlds. flickr look 345-2  As some of you may know Cupcakes closed it’s doors a short time ago and Mimi is back with her new brand, Flounce!  If Her new skin line Lacy is any indication of what is to come I’m even more excited.  Lacy comes in eight different tones, with multiple eyebrow and cleavage options.  There are also four additional lipstick packs you can get along with Lola/Tango appliers and also Slink appliers for hands and feet.  This skin was a perfect match for the  new eyes I picked up at Mayfly, a purple hue, which are very different for me but I’m kinda loving them and have worn them for days.  My fab maxi dress is from Drift that can be found at TDR Fusion for a few more days while my adorable purse is more newness from Flounce in their gacha machine.  There are several different ones and I got lucky getting the blue rare on my first try!

flickr look 345 STYLE CARD:

Hair: Exile – Hold On Loosely Naturals (NEW @ Fameshed)

Hair Flower: Tree House Treasures – Lilly Barrette Yellow

Skin:Flounce – Lacy Skin Sunkissed w/ Ice Cream Makeup, Lipshine Fairytale and Cleavage Enhanced – NEW!!

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes Soft Majorelle Shadow – NEW!!

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Silver Heart Choker

Ring: Tree House Treasures – Lilly Ring Yellow

Dress: Drift – Zoe Maxi Picnic (NEW@ TDR Fusion)

Bag: Flounce – Wrapped Candy Purse Blue RARE (NEW Gacha Machine Item)

Poses: Glitterati (Closing Sale)

Leave a Reply

