I Went Vintage For Pixel Prom

Last night was the fourth annual Pixel Prom hosted by the Pixel Bean, so I decided to get all gussied up and head on over.  I was only able to stay an hour and a half out of the four hour event but I had so much fun, made a new friend, heard about a new store I must try and was able to banter in person with people I had, up till now, only seen on Plurk.  It left me very excited to attend more events that they may put on.  Since I thought I looked gorgeous in my vintage inspired dress from Molichino I decided to snap a pic and make it a blog post.

flickr look 347

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Lelutka – Gloria in Naturals

Skin: Glam Affair – Roza Basic Jamaica Clean

Lipstick: Pekka – Vintage Makeup Red Lips

Eyeshadow: Izzie’s – Glitter MakeUp Silver Sparkly

Necklace/Bracelet: Maxi Gossamer – Ritzy Shimmer Pearls

Dress: Molichino – Jules Vintage Red

Shoes: Slink – Vintage 2 Strap Pumps Black

Feet: Slink – Avatar Enhancement Medium Feet

Pose: Adorkable (Only on Marketplace)

Leave a Reply

