What I Did For My Rezday

For my rezday last week I had one goal for myself, get off my land and find a new sim I’ve never been to that would let me rez so I could take pics(finally) with my bike from What Next.  Shockingly that is exactly what I did!  I know, it’s taken me a week to get this posted but not feeling well in RL and being busy has caused me to lose some of my bloggin mojo of late.  When I took these pics everything I was wearing was still considered new, but a week later most of it can just be considered new-ish lol.

flickr look 349

The sim I found is called Britannia Island and although small, is very quaint and picturesque. The cobblestone streets were the perfect place to get away and pretend as if I was on a mini vacation.

flickr look 349-2

Nothing is better after a day of bike riding then taking in the sunset.  I had a pretty great rezday/birthday this year.  Thank you to anyone who took the time to say Happy Birthday, it didn’t go unnoticed.

flickr look 349-3

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Truth – Jolene – Red04Fade – Newish Release

Skin: Glam Affair – Roza Basic Jamaica

Lipstick: Pink Fuel – Glossy Pout Lipsticks Pinks – NEW!!

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep SKy mesh Eyes Soft Majorelle Shadow

Necklace: Pepper – Name Necklace

Shirt: Tee*fy – Basic Knot T-shirt Neon Pink (NEW @ Collabor88)

Shorts: Decoy – Caleigh Shorts Dark Wash

Shoes: Monso – My First Sneakers – NEW!!

Bag: Mon Cheri – Little Backpack (NEW Hunt Giftie)

Poses: What Next – Bramley Bicycle Pose Prop Ladies Singles

Leave a Reply

