One Fine Thing

Hello Lovelies!  I got back from my trip yesterday and spent most of my day vegging out and napping with the kiddo since I was both exhausted and in a lot of pain since I managed to pull something really bad in my neck and shoulder. However, I did manage to get some piccies done because afterall no rest for a blogger who is swamped with lots of awesome things they want to blog!

flickr look 360-2

Today’s look came together effortlessly with the new dress release from Cynful and hair from ISON which is currently available at Hair Fair.  Adding a touch of whimsy is the Sake Salmon Sushie Roll set from Weather or Not that you can currently pick up at the super cool Food Fair.  Helping me show it all off are new poses from Focus Poses that has re-opened after a short break.

flickr look 360

Part of the reason I went home  was to see the absolutely amazingly talented Harry Connick Jr. in concert.  It was probably by far the best show I’ve ever been to, ever.  Not only is he extremely talented but he has a wit and humor about him which I adored and he is an incredible story teller as well!  Also can’t forget the man is crazy sexy too.   I hope I get the chance to see him in concert again!  My favorite song from his new album is One Fine Thing, it’s so sexy, and lucky for me he performed it!

SHOPPING LIST:

Hair: ISON – Leighton (Hair Fair 2013)

Skin: Glam Affair Jamaica 01 (Collabor88)

Necklace/Bracelet: Weather or Not – Sushi Roll Set, Sake Salmon (Food Fair 2013)

Earrings: Cae – Solitary Set

Dress: Cynful – Summer Breeze in Black – NEW!!

Poses: Focus Poses – Model Pack 129 – NEW!!

Leave a Reply

