My Black & White Look Of The Day

flickr look 365

Just a quick look of the day I wanted to share with you all.  I picked up this fantastic dress the other day when I took a trip to Apple May and then decided to head on over to Donna Flora’s main store to see if there were any gems that would match.  This is my final look and one that I loved a lot.

flickr look 365-2

STYLE CARD:

Hair: ISON – Leighton

Skin: Glam Affair – Lulu Jamaica 01

Necklace/Earrings: Donna Flora – Francesca Black Set

Ring: Donna Flora – Vito Black Ring

Dress: Apple May Designs – Janessa

Shoes: Gos Boutique – Eva Slingback Black Satin

Leave a Reply

