A Fashionable Safari

You can probably imagine how excited I got when I heard Izzie Button redid her SIM and included the gorgeous elephants behind me.  As soon as I visited I knew I’d have to come back and some how some way do a blog with them in it.  This pic is what I came up with and I love it.  I’m wearing the new Swag Suit that is another collaborative effort between Cynful and Lil’lace which comes in a whole variety of colors, with each denim color giving you the option of new or worn textures and also a basic belt color options. I’m wearing the black belt so it makes it rather hard to see, but you can also remove the belt all together or buy additional texture packs to personalize the belt even more.  I was in a black mood that day, well clothing wise, so I choose the fabulous new hair from !lamb, bow choker from Boom and heels from CandyDoll all in black too.  I love it when a plan comes together.

flickr look 375

STYLE CARD:

Skin: Glam Affair – Lulu Jamaica 02

Eye Makeup: Pink Fuel – Shimmer  Shadow Latte Gold/Wing

Lips: Pink Fuel – Glossy Pout Lipsticks Pinks Baby Pink

Hair: !lamb – Zelda Grayscale (NEW @ Collabor88)

Choker: Boom – Precious Bow Choker/Collar Pitch

Outfit: Cynful & Lil’lace – Swag Suit Black – NEW!!

Feet: Slink Medium Mesh

Shoes: CandyDoll – Oxygen Black – NEW!!

Pose: !Bang

Leave a Reply

