The Last Wisps of Summer

Hey Everyone!  Yeah I know, it’s been a few days again since I blogged but besides the Arcade I’ve started redoing my land for fall, which means tearing everything up and starting over.  It also means that even though I had to show you this gorgeous little sundress from NiNi Creations I threw a shrug on to go with the cooler weather I’ve been having in RL while I work and thought a pair of knee socks were  also in order.  Other fabulousness I have to share are the incredible Slink add-on shoes from Ingenue that you can currently get at the Arcade along with the D!va Giz hair.  I’m also wearing the super dainty new necklace from Cae that can be found over at Fameshed which comes in a variety of inspiring symbols.  I picked Wisdom, because it’s an elephant.  Hope everyone has a great Saturday and happy shopping!

flickr look 379

STYLE CARD:

Hair: D!va – Giz TypeB Onyx RARE (The Arcade)

Necklace: Cae – Charmed Necklace Wisdom (NEW @ Fameshed)

Shrug: ViVi – Suede Bolero Jacket Red

Dress: NiNi Creations – Tulip Dress 5 – NEW!!

Knee Socks: Izzie’s – Knee Socks Basics, Slink Appliers

Shoes: Ingenue – Paola Flats, Slink Add-on, Cherry (The Arcade)

Poses: Focus Poses – Model 130 Pack – NEW!!

Leave a Reply

