A Day In The Pumpkin Patch

flickr look 390

As I mentioned I started working on my land for Fall and think I’ve come quite a long way, so when I got the cute Pumpkin Patch poses from Embody it sparked an idea.  I was in a goofy mood so I decided to do some goofy pics as if I was out with a friend picking pumpkins on a sunny afternoon and they insisted taking lots of snaps of the event.

flickr look 390-2

My hair, ears, backpack and boots are all items that you can find over at The Arcade and just a few of my faves from this current round.  While my sweater dress and tights are from Tee*fy and jewelry is from Yummy and Cae.  The poses from Embody come in a pack of five and include the pumpkins you need for the pics.  The rest of my pumpkins can be found at Dysfunctional Designs along will lots of other veggies for your garden.

flickr look 390-3

STYLE CARD:

Skin: Glam Affair – Lulu 02 Jamaica

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Melissa Night Shadow (The Arcade)

Ears: AUX – Purrrfect Headband Brown (The Arcade)

Glasses: December – Glasses No.69

Necklace 1: Cae – Charmed Wisdom (Fameshed)

Necklace 2: Yummy – Tiny Acorn Display Gold Long (Collabor88)

Sweater: Tee*fy – Olga Sweatshirt Dress Peach

Tights: Tee*fy – Pastel Lacey Leggings Nude

Boots: Color Me H.O.F. – Rider Boots Tan (The Arcade)

Backpack: Olive – Carry Me BackiePacks Beige (The Arcade)

Poses: Embody – Pumpkin Patch Female

Leave a Reply

