That Feeling of Fall

So for the first time ever I think my land is usable for taking photos.  I know I’ve taken photos before at my house, but I never thought it was as great a background as I think I may have created for Fall.

flickr look 393-2

I was actually on the Marketplace looking for autumn decor when up popped the fabulous Autumn Outfit 13 from Ducknipple, it was kinda love at first sight and you can’t beat the price of only 95L for a limited time.  The outfit includes not only the dress (which includes a hud for five colors) but also the bangles I’m wearing, necklace and boots.  I decided to pair the dress instead with the new leaf jewelry from Izzie’s you can find at TDR Fusion and some of my fave new boots from House of Fox for the Arcade.  The new flowing locks from Truth were  a perfect fit with this dress  and who can forget the gorgeous new Perspective Eyes from IKON that you can get at the newest Boutique.

flickr look 393

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Truth – Venus in Reds – NEW!!

Skin: Pink Fuel – Harley in Latte Lid 01

Lips: Pink Fuel – Harley Sheer Gloss Light Coral

Eyes: IKON – Perspective Eyes Green (NEW @ The Boutique)

Face Piercing: Pekka – Fidelity Piercing

Necklace: Izzie’s – Leaves Jewelry Autumn (NEW @ TDR Fusion)

Dress/Bracelet: DuckNipple – SLX Outfit Autumn 13 includes Bangles (On Marketplace)

Boots: Color Me HOF – Rider Boots Chocolate (The Arcade)

Bag: TokiD – Traveling Bag Flowers

Pose:  Olive Juice (Store CLosed)

Leave a Reply

