Cami and The Chipmunks

Hello Lovelies, just got back from visiting the family for the weekend and decided to take a playful pic with my buddies the MishMish Chipmunks.  They were one of the many things at this round of The Arcade I didn’t think I needed until my friend Kimbra gave me one, yep I ended up needing them all.  Granted I’m missing the Wizard fan but otherwise I have all his little buddies, including their adorable house which comes with several animations.  My outfit is another that I picked up on the Marketplace from Ducknipple for an incredible price.  The Hoodie Outfit includes the jeans, boots, hoodie and a tank (not shown).  Instead I paired is with one of my fave tanks that I already had from Kyoot and fab new Beanie Hair from Tableau Vivant.

flickr look 385

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Tableau Vivant – Bean Hair Winter (@ Collabor88)

Skin: Glam Affair – Lulu 02 Jamaica

Sweatshirt/Jeans/Boots: Ducknipple – SLX Hoodie Outfit

Tank Top: Kyoot – Last Thread Tank White (Store Closed)

Chipmunks: MishMish Gacha Chipmunks (@ The Arcade)

Chipmunk House: MishMIsh Gacha Chipmunks Rare (@ The Arcade)

Leave a Reply

