Kuro Goes Bold

So I realized that it has been awhile since I’ve done a home and garden post and lucky for me I had lots of fab newness from Kuro that I wanted to show you.  I’m sorta in love with the new Kira Sofa and Chairs which come in two types of colors bolds or brights.  I’m showing you the bold pack which includes six different colors by drop down menu as well as being packed with animations.  I paired those up with lots of little goodies from Kuro such as lamps, rugs and globes along with a rustic table from Second Spaces and artwork from one of my fave new stores Collage.

flickr look 396

SHOPPING LIST:

KURO

Kira Sofa , Armchair, Stool, Lamp in Bold – NEW!

Taxi Lamp (NEW for The Challenge)

Book Holder

Mr. & Mrs. Bulb Lamps

Spinning Around You Globe

Assorted Rugs II

COLLAGE

Flowers Wall Art

I Wish Wall Art

SECOND SPACES – Shabby Coffee Table

Leave a Reply

