Warm Steel

So I’ve been sick the last two weeks and needless to say my blogging is suffering because of it.  So if it appears I’m not blogging as much recently that would be why since I have so many goodies I want to show you.  I feel like I’m the worlds slowest blogger right now lol, but find I’d rather lay around on the couch most days then sitting infront of my PC.  It also doesn’t help that my little kiddo doesn’t think momma should need any rest at all!flickr look 401-2 Today I just have to squeal  just a bit over the new lashes from Mon Cheri called Falsies.  They have now become my new lashes not only because they are absolutely amazing but because they include a hud that allows you to choose between three different lashes styles and also other options like glitter lashes or colored tips.  Since they are in hud form you can change your style with just a click instead of having to change lashes entirely and mess with refitting and everything that goes along with it.  Giving my lashes something to showcase are more new eyes from IKON that I picked up at The Boutique.  I adored the first pair of Perspective Eyes that I bought so much that I returned to get another pair called Dew.  They are gorgeous and may become my regular eyes for a long time.  The rest of my fab outfit is newness from Valentina E., Cae and Truth.     flickr look 401

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Truth – Felicity in Reds – Newish

Skin: Pink Fuel – Harley in Latte

Lips: Pink Fuel – Glossy Pout Deep Magenta

Eyes: IKON – Perspective Eyes Dew (NEW @ The Boutique)

Lashes: Mon Cheri – Falsies Lashes Pack 1 – NEW!!

Jewelry: Cae – Riviera (NEW @ Fameshed)

Dress: Valentina E. – Anna Dress Charcoal (NEW @ The Boutique)

Poses: Glitterati(Store Closed in world)

Leave a Reply

