On My Way

Lately I notice my fashionista mojo seems to be waning which of-course has caused me to lose my rhythm blogging.  Helping me get some of that mojo back however is this cute little outfit I put together with the help of newness from Truth and new-to-me store BlankLine where I picked up this fab Cardi/Shirt last week for Fifty Linden Friday.  It also gave me a chance to finally use  one of my favorite things my RARE El Diablo bag from the last round of the Arcade and Jude boots from Ingenue.  I took my pictures today at the fantastic new Neva Sky Villi sim.  The sim is incredible as you might expect with outstanding detail and styling.  The only downfall for me is I suffer from horrible lag there(something that is rare for me), which could just be me, but even with the lag it’s definitely a must to check out.

flickr look 408STYLE  CARD:

Hair: Truth – Marleen in Browns – NEW!!

Skin: Glam Affair – Neva Jamaica 04 (@ Collabor88)

Glasses: Boom – Minimalist Glasses Cherry

Cardigan/Shirt: BlankLine – Cardie Red

Skirt: Cynful – Opportunity Combi Skirt Grey

Bag: .Olive. – Carry Me Satchel, El Diable RARE (Past Arcade Gacha Item)

Socks: Izzie’s – Knee Socks Basics

Boots: Ingenue – Jude Boot Ebon

Pose: Adorkable

Leave a Reply

