Trouble on the Horizon

Have some gorgeous newness for you today from Blacklace called Melany that comes in a variety of colors with a mesh satin cincher and includes appliers for Lolas or Tangos. Exile also just released five new hair styles with updated color packs on huds and I have to tell you this blogger is so happy about that.  Not only do the packs come with even more color options in each, but the Naturals pack now includes a dark red which is exactly what I had been hoping for for ages. Now I have all my fave colors in one pack!  My fantastic backdrop is from Pixel Mode and one of the many colors you can find in the new Draped Photography Background that you can find now at Fameshed.  It’s almost as if Tya was reading my mind when she made this.  And not only does it come with several preset backdrops she’s includes what you need to make your own; it’s also copy/mod so you can make it larger to fit your needs. I do plan on doing another post showing it off down the road if I get the chance, but was so excited to use it that I had to talk about it now.

flickr look 415STYLE CARD:

Hair: Exile – Forever Yours Naturals – NEW!!

SKin: Glam Affair – Neva Jamaica 04 / @ Collabor88

Eyeshadow: Pekka – Classy Shadow V2 Green

Lips: Pink Fuel – Glossy Pout Deep Bubblegum

Necklace: {me.} Jewelry – Liz set in Black – NEW!!

Lingerie: Blacklace – Melany Caribbean Green Satin Cincher – NEW!!

Pose: Exposeur – Sex Kitten Pack

Backdrop: Pixel Mode – Draped Photography Background / NEW @ Fameshed

Leave a Reply

