A Little Bit Rockabilly

The Rockabilly Fashion Fair is in full swing and there is so much amazing there I found myself wanting to buy it all.  Below are just a few of my faves that I picked up my first trip over, which means I will probably have to make another trip before it closes.

flickr look 416STYLE CARD:

Hair: Truth – Sassy 2 in Blacks

Skin: Glam Affair – Neva Jamaica 04

Eyeliner: Acid & Mala – Black Liner Feline Bold

Lipstick: Pink Fuel – Glossy Pout Bright Red

Glasses:!Blah – My Billys Glasses Red / @ Rockabilly Fashion Fair

Earrings: Munique – Curve Earrings/Red Rockabilly / @ Rockabilly Fashion Fair

Necklace: ANE – Sexy Necklace Black

Top: 1 Hundred – Hottie Top Wine / @ Rockabilly Fashion Fair

Pants: Gawk! – Be Bop A Lula High Waist Capri White / @ Rockabilly Fashion Fair

Shoes: Ingenue – Lydia Heels Cherry Polka

Feet: SLink – Enhancement Medium Feet

Pose: Kirin Poses – Maylee Pack

Leave a Reply

