Going Shrooming

Back home many people go Morel Mushroom picking, I’ve never been, and I’ve never actually tried a Morel, but from what I hear they are quite fabulous and worth the effort to find them in the woods. So when I saw the Mien poses called Shrooming  available at the Atooly Fall Event I knew I had to get them.  I like unique and these certainly are, giving you five poses in the pack with the mushroom basket included for all poses.  My look today is filled with goodies I found at the new round of Collabor88.  I fell in love with the Zipper Sweater from u.f.o. and boots from Erratic then paired those up with more faves from Maxi Gossamer, Noodles and Baiastice.

flickr look 417STYLE CARD:

Hair: Truth – Harley in Reds

Skin: Glam Affair – Neva Jamaica 04

Earrings: Noodles – Knut Earrings Silver / @ Collabor88

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – London Time / @ Collabor88

Sweater: u.f.o. – Loose Fit Zipper Sweater Red / @ Collabor88

Pants: Baiastice – Metro Cropped Pants Chocolate / @ Collabor88

Boots: Erratic – Selene Ankle Boots Espresso / @ Collabor88

Pose: Mien – Shrooms Pack / @ Atooly Fall Event

4 thoughts on “Going Shrooming

Leave a Reply

