My Two Year Blogaversary!

Yep that is correct, today marks two years of My Camilicious Style and all I can say is, Where has the time gone? Feels like just yesterday I was asking my friend Kimbra if I should give it a shot at blogging and then bugging her almost daily on how to do one thing or another.  It’s been quite a fun, sometimes exhausting, journey of bringing you some of my favorites in fashion and Home and Garden and I’m really excited to see what my third year is going to bring!

Now onto the fashion!  Today’s post is all about the boots and the cardigan.  They were both instant loves the first time I saw them and that feeing also extends to my scarf and glasses as well.  The boots are from Pixel Mode and marks Tya’s return to footwear in about a year and can be found at Shoetopia.  Her shoes were always one of my faves, so even though I love her homes and furniture I’m thrilled to see her make these boots.  The scarf is also from Pixel Mode and can be found at the latest Men’s Dept.  It comes in male and female versions, is unrigged mesh and includes a hud to change it into multiple textures.  The amazing cardigan is from Drift and comes in a striped or solid version at the latest round of TDR Fusion.  Lastly are the fab glasses I picked up from The Men’s Dept. from new to me store Love Re Me.  The glasses include a hud which allows you to change colors and textures on every part of the frame or lens.

flickr look 420STYLE CARD:

Hair: Truth – Marleen in Browns

Skin: Glam Affair – Neva Jamaica 04

Glasses: Love Re Me – Glasses #01/ @ The Men’s Dept.

Scarf – Pixel Mode – Winter Scarf Women’s / @ The Men’s Dept.

Cardigan: Drift – Draped Cardigan Knit Stripes / @ TDR Fusion

Top: Erratic – Longshirt Darks/Dark Red

Jeans: Miseria – Bitter Jeans Blue

Boots: Pixel Mode – Tabi Suede Boots Red / @ Shoetopia

Pose: Glitterati (Store Closed)

One thought on “My Two Year Blogaversary!

Leave a Reply

