How Owl You?

Hello lovely readers.  Today I just had to show you adorable newness from Somnia called the Wise Who Sweater, which comes in all sorts of sweet colors.  I decided to pair up the sweater with some new hair from Exile and my fave pair of skinny jeans from ColdLogic.  Giving my look it’s finishing touches are more of my new favorites from ISON and TokiD.

I was able to head home this past weekend to see family and celebrate an early Thanksgiving.  So while I’m home watching my kiddo and working on my backlog of blogging I know many of you will be celebrating the holiday tomorrow and wanted to wish you all a very Happy and Peaceful day.

flickr look 426STYLE CARD:

Hair: Exile – Erase and Rewind Naturals – NEW!!

Skin: Glam Affair – Lulu Jamaica 02

Lipstick: Izzie’s – Dark Vibrant Raspberry

Glasses: ISON – Pegley Glasses Amber / @ Geeks N Nerds Fair

Necklace: Izzie’s – Coffee Bean Set

Sweater: Somnia – Wise Who Sweater Black – NEW!!

Jeans: ColdLogic – Jeans Cuoco 02

Feet: Slink – Medium Feet

Shoes: ISON – Two Tone Wedge Black / @ Shoetopia

Bag: TokiD – Elephant Bag Dark Grey / @ TDR Fusion

Pose: Label Motion – Valma Poses / @ TDR Fusion

Leave a Reply

