Is That All You Have To Say

Yes I know the Nerds and Geeks Fair closes tomorrow and that I’m so late in sharing this with you but, I really am doing the best I can to get caught up.  As you probably know ISON is one of my fave designers in SL so of-course his latest release is an instant fave of mine.  I’ve blogged the ISON glasses previously but had to get them in another color since I adore them so much.  Since it’s late I’m cutting it short.  Happy Shopping!

flickr look 450STYLE CARD:

Hair: Exile – Erase and Rewind Naturals

Skin: Glam Affair – Vera Skin America /  FLF

Glasses: ISON – Pegley Glasses Black /@ Nerds and Geeks Fair

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Truth Owl White / @ The Arcade

Sweater/Shirt: ISON – Embossed Sweater Black /@ Nerds and Geeks Fair

Pose: Adorkable – Nippy Pack / Past My Attic

Leave a Reply

