A Sign Of Winter

So after a fairly rough week of being sick in RL with some sort of stomach thing and moving in SL I think I’ve gotten a bit of my bloggin mojo back and have been on a roll working on pics!  Today’s post is all about newness from Truth, Sassy and Mien Poses.  Unless you have been under a rock then I’m sure you know the fabulous Mr. Hawks just released six new styles a few days ago and it was hard for me to pick a favorite.  Since I adore pigtails and this style went perfectly with my new sweater from Sassy! I settled on Althea to show you first from this lastest release.  The super cozy Icebreaker sweater comes in several different colors ranging from bold hues to softer pastels and can be found at the Frost event.  Helping me show it off are the adorable new poses from Mien that you can currently get The Winter event at the Atooly store.

flickr look 457STYLE CARD:

Hair: Truth – Althea in Reds – NEW!!

Skin: Glam Affair – Lulu Jamaica 02

Eyes: IKON – Spectral Eyes Dew /@ Fameshed

Lashes: Mon Cheri – Falsies

Earrings: Izzie’s – Snowflake Jewelry / Christmas Dollarbie

Sweater: Sassy! – Icebreaker Sweater Pink / @ Frost

Jeans: Cynful – Skinny Jeans Washed Blue – NEW!!

Pose: Mien – Signs of Winter Gacha / @ The Winter Event

Leave a Reply

