Getting Cheeky

The OMGacha is well underway and is filled with so much cuteness just ready to snatch your lindens!  I have some sexy to show you from Mon Cheri who has their machine filled with 28 different panties you can win with four of those being rares! I picked just two of my faves to show you since I couldn’t possibly show them all.  The panties are mesh and come in five size choices.  I’m wearing medium and they fit like a dream even with no alpha underneath.  I have always loved a bit of belly bling, but it seems hard to find well made belly rings in SL so I was thrilled to see that ellabella had done a gacha machine filled with them.  I’m showing you two different ones here but there are variations of three different styles plus I think 3 rares that you can get.

flickr look 463STYLE CARD:

Mon Cheri – Cheeky Panties, Striped Bottoms Up & Dotty KissKiss

ellabella – Hope Golden & Self Jynxed

Leave a Reply

