Instant Crush

flickr look 467Hello Lovelies!  I know it’s been several days since I’ve posted but that would be because I am trying to get my inventory in some working order, which is no small feat.  I’m not even remotely close to being done with it but I took a break from that to get back to sharing some of the pretties I’ve picked up around the grid.

An instant crush is what I had the moment I saw this new gorgeous gown and fur wrap from Junbug that you can currently find at Collabor88 along with jewelry newness from Maxi Gosamer.  The entire look is fabulous and Junbug is quickly becoming another fave store of mine; her stuff is always so elegant, beautiful and well made.  Adding to the pretty of the dress is new Luella hair from Truth and beautiful new mesh eyes from IKON.

flickr look 467-2SHOPPING LIST:

Hair: Truth – Luella in Browns – NEW!

Skin: Glam Affair – Lulu Jamaica 02

Shadow: Pink Fuel – Harley Shimmer Shadow Bronze  + Wing

Lipstick: Pink Fuel – Harley Lipstick Romantic Red

Eyes: IKON – Promise Eyes Field / NEW @ Fameshed

Hands: SLink – Mesh Hands Casual

Necklace/Earrings: Maxi Gossamer – Tallulah Drop Gold / NEW @ Collabor88

Ring: Maxi Gossamer – Annoushka Ring Black Diamond

Gown: Junbug -Instant Crush in Bloom / NEW @ Collabor88

Wrap: Junebug – Vintage Fur Wrap Onyx / NEW @ Collabor88

Poses: !Bang

Leave a Reply

