Out For A Stroll

I have lots of new fantastic Somnia to show you today.  First are the Zhevios high waisted pants that are great to wear with a shorter or tucked in look or can also be layered over like I did.  Next is the Boffle Cardigan and Shirt, which come as two separate pieces, and the best part to me anyway, is that the shirt is not really a shirt!  Yep you heard right the Boffle shirt is not a shirt but more a panel that you wear under the cardigan which makes layering a dream.  We all complain how difficult it can be to layer stuff under jackets and sweaters, well this is most certainly an answer and I’m rather surprised noone has done it before now, or maybe they have and I have no clue.  I love this idea so much I’m hoping she also makes some in some solid colors so I can add more to my collection.  Helping me show off my look today is new poses from Mien Poses called Pyra.

flickr look 466STYLE CARD:

Hair: Truth – Melita in Reds

Skin: Glam Affair – Lulu Jamaica 02 D

Lips: Pink Fuel – Harley Sheer Gloss Baby Pink

Shadow: Pink Fuel – Shimmer Shadow Barely There + Wing

Necklace/Earrings: Maxi Gossamer – Keshi Pearl Heart Silver

Cardigan:  Somnia – Boffle Cardigan Black – NEW!

Shirt: Somnia – Boffle Shirt Red – NEW!

Pants: Somnia – Zhevios Black – NEW!

Hands: Slink – Mesh Medium Casual

Feet: Slink – Mesh Medium

Shoes: Fri.day – Peggy T- Straps Midnight

Poses: Mien Poses – Pyra Pack – NEW!

Leave a Reply

