Saturday In My Studio

What better way to spend a Saturday then up in my studio painting as I look out over my winter wonderland.  Helping me keep it casual today is more fab newness from Somnia and pretty long flowing locks from Truth.  Keeping all my canvases in order are the incredible Canvas Racks from Apple Fall and helping show of my look is new pose from new store Positure.

flickr look 470STYLE CARD:

Hair: Truth – Esperanza in Reds / NEW!

Skin: Glam Affair – Neva Jamaica 04

Top: Somnia – Oh La La in Blue / NEW!!

Pants: Somnia – Bunker Pegs / NEW!!

Shoes: Monso – My First Sneakers

Pose: Positure – That Girl #2 / NEW!!

FURNITURE:

Apple Fall – Canvas Racks 1 & 2 / NEW @ The Season’s Story

Lisp – Paint Me a Picture Easel 2

 

Leave a Reply

