It’s Getting Steamy

Hey there everyone!  Today I just had to show you the new Natural Hot Tub from Pixel Mode that you can currently get at the latest round of The Garden.  I have always hoped for a hot tub that could fit into your surroundings as if build right into the terrain and Tya delivered just that.  The hot tub comes in a PG or Adult version, includes the fire pit, towels and a snow ring that can go around the tub stones.  It comes with a snow texture but can easily be changed to any land texture you want simply by selecting the non stone surface of the tub.  I should make a note that the tub does not come with steam and that I added that in in post editing to add to the cold wintery feel of the shot.  It was actually my first attempt ever adding steam into a photo so I’m pretty happy with the results! The sexy man helping me with today’s post is my Etherian.  Not sure how it happened, but after years of being single in SL, he not only managed to grab my attention but also my heart.  He was such a great sport as he played the role of my man prop! For a larger view just click the pic!

flickr look 477SHOPPING LIST:

Pixel Mode – Natural Hot Tub, Fire Pit, Towels /NEW@ The Garden

Atelier Visconti –  Etienne Lantern

Trompe Loeil – Seashell White Wine Bottle, Tall Wine Glasses (Part of the Dragon & Orchid Home Pub)

Leave a Reply

