Running Red

flickr look 475So my RL has been crazy busy these days, my hubby was off on a five day vacation last week and we celebrated my baby turning three with a jam packed day of fun activities for her…one being Chuck E Cheese.  Not to mention my SL has changed some too and instead of constantly being the blogging hermit of old I actually leave my house and get social, a scary concept I know.  Now on to the blog! Today’s look was inspired by a more modern take of Red Riding Hood and includes more goodies from Enchantment and other newness from Truth and Somnia.  I know I didn’t do a closeup of the nails but if you click the second pic it gives you a bit of a closer look at them.  I can tell you the set is pretty fantastic and worth a look see.  The boots and the bag each come in a choice of colors,  with the bag including several holds and the boots including details like a HUD to change textures and knife in a sheath.flickr look 475-2

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Truth – Junia in Browns / Newish!

Skin: Glam Affair – Neva Jamaica 04

Shirt: Somnia – Lumber Patch in Red / NEW!

Undershirt: Erratic – Basics Racerback Tank Bright Red

Jeans: Cynful – Zia Skinny Jeans Denim

Boots: Half-Deer – Red’s Wolf Hunting Boots Brown /NEW @ Enchantment

Bag: Tea.S – Little Red’s Basket Red  /NEW @ Enchantment

Hands: Slink – Casual & Bag

Nails: elephante Poses – Red At Night /NEW @ Enchantment

Poses: Infiniti Poses – Running Scared Pack /NEW @ Enchantment

Leave a Reply

