You’re Gonna Wish You Could Go Back and Fold

Happy Saturday Lovelies!  Today I had to show you sexy newness from Truth and Mon Cheri.  Tyr is one of the four new styles that Truth recently released and it probably one of my favorite styles to date.  It’s just so unique, versatile and  one I’d want to wear almost everyday.  Keeping is classy and sassy is Mon Cheri with the short and fitted Panel Dress which comes in lots of amazing colors and new uber sexy heels for your Slink high feet.  Since I loved it so much and it fit so well with my theme my local is Pixel Mode’s Clock Tower skybox that is still available at Fameshed.

flickr look 481

It’s been awhile since I’ve posted any music on a blog post and figured since I was listening to Brandon Flowers this morning why not share one of my fave songs from his solo album Flamingo.  Can I also add that I think he’s super sexy on top of super talented?

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Truth – Tyr in Reds / NEW!

Skin: Glam Affair – Neva Jamaica 04

Shadow: Pink Fuel – Harley Shimmer Shadow Barley There

Lips: Pink Fuel – Glossy Pout Lipstick Berry Smoothie 50%

Eyes: IKON – Spectral Eyes Mesh Dew

Jewelry: Cae – Nostalgia

Dress: Mon Cheri – Fitted Panel Mini Dress Cobalt / NEW!

Hands: Slink – Mesh Casual

Nails: A.S.S. – Slink Avatar Enhancement Nails Precious 2

Feet: Slink – Mesh High

Shoes: Mon Cheri – Heartbreaker Sandals Silver / NEW!

Leave a Reply

