Morning Coffee

As many of us do I enjoy starting my day with a cup of coffee as I log in to SL to work on my blog or browse other social media, like Plurk. Lately I’ve been working on a new house that I purchased last week since the one I bought before it turned out to be too large for what I really needed and was not giving me that happy cozy feeling that I like.  Today I decided it was time to take a break and just enjoy my kitchen that I have almost done while wearing my new super comfy outfit from Somnia and new hair from Truth.  It also gave me a chance to finally use  my new Monogrammed Mug by Commoner that I just love.  You can find the Heart Patch outfit at the Adore&Abhor Birthday event, the mug and Pandora Flats From Ingenue over at the Arcade for one more week and new Maisy hair from Truth over at the mainstore.

flickr look 501STYLE CARD:

Hair: Truth – Maisy w/Buns in Reds /NEW!!

Skin: Glam Affair – Romy in Jamaica W/ Brow 05 /NEW @ Skin Fair 2014

Shadow: Glam Affair – Sylvia Eyes Makeup 03 / @ Collabor88

Glasses: ISON – Pegley Glasses Amber

Necklace: Cae -Eternal Love

Outfit: Somnia – Heart Patch in Pink/Blue / @ Adore&Abore Birthday

Feet: Slink – Mesh AvEnhance Flat

Sandals: Ingenue – Pandora Flats Gold, Rare / @ The Arcade

Mug: Commoner – Monogram Mug C / @ The Arcade

Pose: Animation in kitchen

Leave a Reply

