You Can Go Home Again

Shocking I know, two posts in oneday!  But I have been trying to catch up on some of the blogging that I have to get done and my look today is no exception.  On me is newness from ColdLogic, Maxi Gossamer and Truth and behind me I am so happy to say is my new home that is also a new release from By Dorian.  The home comes in five colors but of-course I had to pick the red and Etherian is so sweet he had no issues letting me have my way.  I also have to make special mention here that the customer service at By Dorian is top notch.  After rezzing the home I discovered that there was a problem with the mod rights and contacted Dorian Meredith with my issue and by the end of the day she had contacted me, looked into the problem and passed me a new house.  She was super friendly, polite and helpful!

flickr look 506STYLE CARD:

Hair: Truth – Lottie in Blacks / NEW!

Skin: Glam Affair – Romy in Jamaica W/05

Shadow: Zoul Creations – Cara Tone 2, Shadow 01

Lipstick: Zoul Creations – Cara Tone 2, Lips 03

Earrings: Maxi Gossamer – Part-Time BoHo Princess E3 / NEW @ Collabor88

Top: ColdLogic – Pruitt Lagoon / NEW!

Capris: ColdLogic – Kendrix Lagoon / NEW!

Hands: Slink – Casual

Feet: Slink – Women’s Flat

Sandals: Pure Poison – Daisy Sandals Nude, for Slink Feet

Pose: Focus Poses – Model Pack 131, Pose #1

By Dorian – Farmhouse in Red / NEW!

Leave a Reply

