Throwback Thursdays #2

Yeah I know, I’m going to have to call this Throwback Fridays since I keep doing it a day late but since it’s just for fun it takes second to the more important things I need to post.  This is my second look for the the challenge, one of my favorite outfits made by Tres Blah for a past C88 and fab deck shoes from G Field.  I also took this pic on our new land, which isn’t done yet, but as you can see behind me is already so pretty.  I ended up there thanks to some drama that at the end of the day led me to a gorgeous new place to live my SL and Etherian and I could not be happier! I sorta love when a pile of crap can turn into a rainbow if you look at it the right way.

flickr look 525STYLE CARD:

Hair: D!va – Sayaka3 Onyx, From May 8, 2013

Skin: Glam Affair – Romy w/ Romy Brow 01

Necklace: Caroline’s – Happy in Pink Cream, From Aug 16, 2012

Outfit: Tres Blah – Camille Outfit Pale Pink, From April 18, 2012

Shoes: G Field – Deck Shoes White, From April 8, 2013

Pose: !Bang – Stands 350-359 / NEW for Fifty Linden Friday

 

 

Leave a Reply

