Summer Time Blues

flickr look 529Today I seem to be at a loss for words, which if you know me happens very rarely.  Could be that I have so much on my mind RL and so much to accomplish today before taking a small trip with my sister and her family the next couple days. Whatever the case I still wanted to get this post out to show you more newness that can be found at Collabor88 and The Boutique.  Izzie’s released the new Neva skin for The Boutique which comes in ten different skin tones and also includes different brow colors and lots of shadow and lipstick options to help you customize your look.  My two fave things about this skin have to be the brows and the lips but especially the brows, the detail is just amazing.  Also at The Boutique is the super sweet Shoreline set from Cae which comes with texture change options for metal and stones.  This is just a perfect, classic set to have for summer and was exactly what I wanted for this look.  Cajsa’s pieces always look so timeless and elegant no matter what the theme, which is the thing I love the most about her work and this set is no exception.  From C88 I have the great top and skirt set from ISON, as you know another fave of mine. There are many color options for mixing and matching but I decided to go with something a tad different and got myself blue *gasp*  yeah I know I couldn’t believe it myself.  I also had to pick up the new heels from Hucci that come with the socks attached that also come in a large assortment of color choices/patterns.  So looks like I wasn’t at such a loss for words afterall and hope you all have a great Monday.

flickr look 529-2STYLE CARD:

Hair: Truth – Thelma in Variety /NEW @ Collabor88

Skin: Izzie’s – Neva Sunkissed /NEW @ The Boutique

Shadow: Izzie’s – Eyeshadow Moss /NEW @ The Boutique

Lipstick: Izzie’s – Neva Rose /NEW @ The Boutique

Lashes: Mon Cheri – Falsies

Eyes: IKON – Spectral Mesh Eyes Dew

Necklace/Earrings: Cae – Shoreline /NEW @ The Boutique

Top: ISON – crop Panel Tee Navy Stripe /NEW @ Collabor88

Skirt: ISON – Hight Waist Skirt Navy /NEW @ Collabor88

Shoes: Hucci – Pleasantville Pump Neo Blue /NEW @ Collabor88

Poses: !Bang Poses

Leave a Reply

