A Visit to The Lighthouse

flickr look 541So RL just seems to be kicking my butt these days and keeping me busy so I apologize that I’ve fallen behind some on my blogging.  I promise that I will be working overtime to catch up best I can before heading out of town to see family for a whole week.  Yep an entire week with my family, something that hasn’t happened in several years and that I’m super excited about!  It’s fitting that I did some pics at Baja Norte  because the feel I get there is much like I get out on the peninsula back home in Northern Michigan when I’m on the shore of the Great Lakes.

flickr look 541-2Now, all that other stuff aside is the outfit that I want to show you today and what this post is really all about!  My outfit is more fabulousness from Mutresse that you can find over at Fameshed and comes in a separate top and capris which can be worn together to look like a jumper or apart with other pieces.  Both pieces come with a hud that give you so many options to change every little detail.  Truth does it again giving us the super cute side braid called Oceana that is just the perfect summer style while Glam Affair gives us the absolutely gorgeous new Summer skin.  All my sparkle today is thanks to Cae who helped me get that glimmer all the way down to my toes with her new Basic toe ring pack.  The toe rings are actually made for  Gos feet but as you can see can also be worn perfectly with Slink feet as well. The cute bow earrings and ring are from the Alice Collection that you can find at Fit For a Princess while the necklace was a past offering for the Dreaming Tree.  I think that is it for me, Etherian has been a gem waiting on me as I worked on this tonight, the only night of the week we get to spend together.

flickr look 541-3STYLE CARD:

Hair: Truth – Oceana in Variety / NEW @ Collabor88

Skin: Glam Affair – Summer Skin Jamaica 04 / NEW @ Collabor88

Necklace: Cae – Chemistry/NEW!

Earrings/Ring: Cae – Alice Collection / NEW @ Fit For A Princess

Top: Mutresse – Rali Shirt / NEW @ Fameshed

Pants: Mutresse – Geri Pants / NEW @ Fameshed

Hands: Slink – Casual

Nails: Mon Cheri – Naturelle Set

Feet: Slink – Flat

Toe Ring: Cae – Basic Toe Rings / NEW!!

Shoes: Pure Poison – Playa Flip-Flops Teal / NEW @ The Arcade

Poses: Mien Poses – Early Packa / NEW!!

Leave a Reply

