Let’s Go Surfin

Summerfest is still in full swing until July 13 and if you are in need of a swimsuit then this is the place to head to.  I’m wearing the adorable Carmen Ruffle suit from Valentina E. that comes in three bright colors as well as black and if you are not into a two piece it also comes in a one piece as well.  I also headed over to Oh My Gacha where I found these super cute arm floaties from Free Bird and surfing poses from Nana.  I swear I was not trying to match the surfboard either with my look, it just sorta happened that way!

flickr look 552STYLE CARD:

Hair: Magika – Shimmer Pack 01

Skin: Glam Affair – Brandi Jamaica Pippy Style G / Past FLF Item

Necklace: Cae – Love Letters

Ring: Pr!ck – TeaTime Ring  Y&R / NEW @ Oh My Gacha

Hands: Slink

Nails: A:S:S: – Pink Princess Pack, Slink AvEnhancement Nails

Arm Floaties: Free Bird – Pink Flowers Swimmies / NEW @ Oh My Gacha

Swimsuit: Valentina E. – Carmen Ruffled Bikini Sunshine / NEW @ Summerfest 2014

Pose: Nani – Catching Waves #3 / NEW @ Oh My Gacha

 

Leave a Reply

