That’s What Friends Are For

I can’t tell you how thrilled I am to finally get to do a blog pic with my closest friend in SL, Kimbra.  We met so many years ago over our shared love of The Killers and from there a wonderful friendship grew.  She was/is one of the best DJ’s ever, my music guru, she’s the reason I took a chance at blogging, I think she is absolutely incredible and she probably has no idea how much I admire her, love her and what an amazing person I really think she is.  We could not be more different, yet so much alike…One friend I can always count on to have my back no matter what.  I’ll stop the sappy stuff and just let you look at the pic!

flickr look 557ON ME:

Hair: Elua – Tricia Black Pack / NEW @ Hair Fair

Skin: Glam Affair – Summer Jamaica 05

Necklace/Earrings: Cae – Kay Collection / NEW @ Serafilms Godfather II

Jumper: The Secret Store – Kiara Romper Red Polka / NEW @ Collabor88

Hands/Feet: Slink

Nails: Hello Dave – Polka Dots

Shoes: Reign – Studded Flip Flops White

Pose: !Bang – Lean On Me / NEW @ We Love Roleplay

To see what Kimbra is wearing and to see her fantastic version of the photo check out her blog  Iridescent Rainbows

 

 

Leave a Reply

