It’s Not My Time To Wonder Why

Showing you a whole lot of sexy today from NYU, Exile and Glam Affair.

flickr look 560I’ve been spending the last couple days listening to some of my favorite bands from back in the day, Live and Bush.  So I figured why not share one of my all time fave songs from one of the best albums ever( in my opinion), Bush’s Sixteen Stone.  The song Glycerine, this version sung live with Gwen Stefani.

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Exile – Stone Cold Seduction / NEW @ Hair Fair 2014

Skin: Glam Affair – Kallisto Jamaica 05 H / NEW @ Romp

Eyes: Buzzeri – Crystal Eyes Hazel /NEW @ Kustom9

Romper: NYU – Silk Romper Black / NEW @ The Boutique

Necklace/Bracelets: Maxi Gossamer – Copacetic Tallulah

Pose: D. Luxx – Defy Pack

Leave a Reply

