Hair Fair, ColdLogic and Collabor88

flickr look 563Hard to believe but Hair Fair 2014 will be ending tomorrow, so if you haven’t been over to check out all the fantastic styles you better do so!  This year I know I didn’t do many specific Hair Fair posts but I think I’ve worn nothing but hair I got  there over the last two weeks with all my looks.  Today’s will be the last, the super sweet Mary hair from Ink.  I wore it with the new Swinton dress from Coldlogic and other goodies I found at Collabor88.   I can’t even tell you how much I adore this dress, it’s the type of dress I just love to wear in the summer, so easy and effortless.  One that can be dressed up or down and good for so many occasions.  It was also a perfect match with the new jewelry from Mandala that you can find at C88 along with the fantastic sandals from Pure Poison.  I know I’ve blogged the Glam Affair Kallisto skin from C88 a few times but I just had to blog this particular makeup since I just fell in love with it the first time I wore the demo.  It’s not something I would normally go for, but for some reason, this time I just could not ignore the iridescent beauty of it.  The equally beautiful Arcane eyes are from Buzzeri which I have blogged before, but this time I had to show you in another color, this time Jade.

flickr look 563-2STYLE CARD:

Hair: Ink – Mary in Coal /NEW @ Hair Fair 2014

Skin: Glam Affair – Kallisto Exotic 03 / NEW @ Collabor88

Eyes: Buzzeri – Arcane Eyes Jade / NEW @ The Season’s Story

Necklace/Earrings: Mandala – Kyara Set Forest / NEW @ Collabor88

Ring: JeSuis – Voyante Gemstone Rings

Dress: ColdLogic – Swinton in Sunset / NEW!!

Hands/Feet: Slink

Shoes: Pure Poison – Helen Sandals V2 / NEW @ Collabor88

Poses: Kirin

 

Leave a Reply

