Fair Princess

Do I wait for him, my fair prince, to see if he saves me?

flickr look 565-2Naw screw this, my ass is out of here.  Who needs a man’s help anyway? I’m a princess for goodness sake!

flickr look 565Where to find all the pretty things I’m wearing!

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Ploom – Honey in Indecisive / NEWish!

Skin: Glam Affair – Kallisto Jamaica 02 G

Lashes: Mon Cheri – Falsies

Eyes: Buzzeri – Arcane Eyes Jade / NEW @ The Season’s Story

Necklace/Earrings/Tiara: Cae – Isabelle Collection / NEW @Fit For A Princess

Dress: Junbug – The Debutante Sky / NEW @ Kustom9

Hands: Slink – Casual

Nails: Bamboo Nails – Natural French

Poses: Exposeur – Stone Arch / NEW @ Poser Pavillion

One thought on “Fair Princess

Leave a Reply

