Reminiscing

I was out enjoying some ice cream the other day on Izzie’s sim while taking a break from stalking my Plurk buddy Shay while she tried to do blog pics when I was struck by that feeling of nostalgia.  Before I knew it I was staring off daydreaming about past times in SL and RL about warm summer months gone by.  Lucky for me I had new Fancy pose from An Lar to help show that off and my new summer outfit from Somnia, necklace from Cae and hair from [elikatira].

flickr look 567

._ Somnia _. Stripey Darks Ad

STYLE CARD:

Hair: [elikatira] – Bevin in Brunettes / NEW!

Skin: Glam Affair – Brandi Jamaica Pippy Style / Past FLF Item

Necklace: Cae – Love Lock

Top: Somnia – Kimeyos / NEW!!

Shorts: Somnia – Bitty Shorts / NEW!!

Hands/Feet: Slink

Nails: Somnia – Stripey Darks Pack / NEW @ My Slink Obsession

Shoes: Somnia – Ribbon Heels Dark / NEW @ My Slink Obsession

Pose: An Lar – Daydreamer Series, Fancy Pose / NEW!!

Leave a Reply

