Blue Moons

Finally! I’m getting a post done.  I got the pic done a couple days ago but have found it hard to just get it posted.  Today I had to show you newness from Cynful for the Black Fashion Fair and Cae for Fameshed. I also wanted to show off a pretty little ring that I picked up from new to me store Moon Amore.

flickr look 568

STYLE CARD:

Hair: enVogue – Brianna in Dark Greys

Skin: Glam Affair – Coral Jamaica Lotus / Past FLF Item

Eyes: Buzzeri – Arcane Eyes Jade

Lashes: Mon Cheri – Falsies

Necklace/Earrings: Cae – Bella Notte / NEW @ Fameshed

Ring: Moon Amore – Romance Ring

Hands: Slink

Nails: A:S:S: – Superglitter Pack

Dress: Cynful – She Bad Denim Regal Denim / NEW @ Black Fashion Fair

Pose: !Bang

 

Leave a Reply

