Day At The Park

Nothing like a nice gorgeous day in the park to help one relax, especially when you get to lounge on the new Walter Park Bench by Sway’s.  The bench comes in either a naturals pack or a colors pack and hello red so I had to go with the colors pack. The bench is also loaded with great singles and couples animations.  I was sure to take my basket along from Sa’ng Fori Design incase I came across anything, like the gorgeous roses from Dysfunctional Designs, that I may want to pick and take home.  My fantastical cropped top and capris are from Somnia for the My Slink Obsession event and is made to be worn with the Slink Physique body but can also be worn on the regular one like mine.  As always Sanura’s craftsmanship shows us that clothes can be beautifully made and not contain any mesh. My flats I picked up at The Season’s Story before it closed but I’m pretty sure  you can find them in store now.

flickr look 569ON ME:

Hair: Truth – Oceana Variety

Skin: Glam Affair – Coral Jamaica Lotus / Past FLF Item

Necklace/Earrings: Cae – Bolt / NEW @ Collabor88

Ring: Cae – Alice

Watch: Swallow – Watch Sky / @ TDR Fusion

Top: Somnia – Dippin Ribbins Lights / NEW @ My Slink Obsession

Pants: Somnia – Simple Capris Darks / NEW @ My Slink Obsession

Feet/Hands: Slink

Shoes: ILO – Classic Flats White / NEWish!

HOME & GARDEN:

Sway’s – Walter Park Bench Red / NEW For The Challenge

Sa’ng Fori Design – Apple Basket / NEW For The Challenge

Dysfunctional Designs – Rose Bush Baseless / NEW!!

Ohmai Salon – Tweeter Companions / Hair Fair Gift

 

 

Leave a Reply

