Anywhere But Here

Ever have those moments when you wish you could just run away and start over? I think we all have them.  Granted I personally would not hitchhike in RL because lets face it it’s dangerous as all heck, but I was inspired by more goodies from The Liaison Collaborative’s round Route 66 that I just had to share with you.  So I got myself all decked out and grabbed my gear to trek across the wide open grid in search of new adventures here in SL.  Along with all my TLC items I’ve also included some fantastic finds from Fameshed and Kustom9. I also have to add that I absolutely love this look, a bit different for me yet it quickly came together to be a fave.

flickr look 573

STYLE CARD:

Hair: Argrace – Cowboy Hat Kanade Blacks

Skin: Glam Affair – Kallisto Jamaica 03 G

Eyes: Buzzeri – Celestial Eyes Ocean /NEW @Kustom9

Earrings: EarthStones – On The Road Earrings / NEW @ The Boutique

Hands:Slink

Nails: Mon Cheri – Naturelle

Scarf: Lark – Santa Fe Scarf Red / NEW @ The Boutique

Top/Vest: !Aphorism!- Boho Crop Top Collection / NEW @ The Boutique

Skirt: Coquet – Route 66 Irregular Skirt Dark / NEW @ The Boutique

Boots: Reign – Moccasin Boots Caramel / NEW @ Fameshed

Bag: .Layover. – Super Fringe Crossbody Bag Cocoa /NEW @Kustom9

Backpack: Kuro – Hitchhiker Kit / NEW @ The Garden

Suitcase: Apple Fall – Monogram Luggage Bag

Pose: Sari -Sari – Hitchhiking Pose #2 / NEW @ Poser Pavilion

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

