Sweet September Days

Hey!  I’m back!  Yeah I know I’m sure you all missed me, no not really, well maybe one or two of you did lol.  As I’m sure most of you have heard the Sims 4 was released on Sept 2nd and I bought it on Sept 3rd and probably needless to say I’ve been spending my time playing that and taking a bit of a break from SL except to log in and see Etherian when he was around. When I’ve logged in I’ve been wearing this fantastic dress and boots that I picked up at Fameshed and paired up with new hair from Truth and one of five new jewelry sets from Cae for the Jewelry Fair.  So, I figured why not show it to you since I think it’s just adorable!

flickr look 582STYLE CARD:

Hair: Truth – Posy Browns / NEW!!

Skin:Glam Affair – Summer Jamaica 08 G

Lipstick:Pink Acid – Overly Transparent Gloss Natural

Necklace: Cae – Reverie / NEW @ Jewlery Fair

Dress: Fishy Strawberry – Saloon Dress Blue / NEW @ Fameshed

Boots:Reign – Nashville Boots Cognac / NEW @ Fameshed

Pose: Magnifique Poses – Doorway Poses (Available on Marketplace)

Leave a Reply

