The Fresh Start of Fall

flickr look 584I’m so excited that we seem to have moved into Fall weather here in Mid Michigan, it always makes me feel so energetic and rejuvenated.  Most people see Spring as that time for rebirth and starting over, a fresh start.  For me that time was always Fall.  Today’s look is one of those times when I’m reminded of how much Cami is just like me in RL and that although my style may be a bit different in world I do tend to still lean towards stuff I love to wear in RL.  This outfit is exactly what you would find me in in RL on a cold windy day in Fall or winter right down to the short hair cut.  So it’s probably no surprise that I fell so in love with the top and coat from Ryvolter, gorgeous jewelry from Cae and new Glam Affair beauty Skye II.  The stunning Awakening set from Cae comes with a hud to change the color of the metal along with two different groupings of stones.

flickr look 584-2STYLE CARD:

Hair: +elua+ – Ursula Black Pack

Skin: Glam Affair – Skye II Jamaica 2 / NEW @ The Arcade

Eyes: Buzzeri – Celestial Eyes Avada

Jewelry: Cae –  Awakening Set / NEW @ The Jewelry Fair

Coat: Ryvolter – Naia Blanket Coat Hippie / NEW @ Uber

Top: Ryvolter – Sigrid Ribber Sweater White / NEW @ Uber

Jeans: Maitreya – Flare Jeans #2

Boots: Pure Poison – Vintage Boots Brown / NEW @ Fameshed

Pose: Kirin Poses – Ivy Pack, Pose #1

Leave a Reply

