No Place Like Home

Happy Sunday and that is exactly where I took this pic, at home on my front porch.  Just had to show you this look that I threw together with this adorable sweater/skirt combo from new-to-me store Amitomo that you can find at Kustom9, new sassy Cameo hair from Truth and fantastic new shoes from L. Warwick.  Yes I know, I am blogging the shoes a tad early but in my defense I didn’t realize that they were for an event in October when I wore them. I also just loved them so much and they went so well with this look, guess I will just have to blog them again closer to the date of the event! For now you will just have to run out and grab everything else I’m wearing and drool over my feets.  Behind me is the Bramley White Porch Swing from What Next and the Floorplan Book Exchange I was lucky enough to find at a yardsale for a reasonable price since it’s a gacha rare.

flickr look 589STYLE CARD:

Hair: Truth – Cameo in Browns / NEW!

Skin: Glam Affair – Skye II Jamaica 01 / NEW @ The Arcade

Necklace:Cae – Perle

Outfit:Amitomo -Sweater One Piece Set #1 / NEW @ Kustom9

Hands/Feet:Slink

Shoes:L.Warwick – Aurora Oxford Heels Cherry / NEW For Le Ponpon Sweet 60’s (Opens Oct 15th)

Pose:Kirin Poses – Ivy Pose Pack

Leave a Reply

