Keep On Moving

Today I have some great finds for you from the latest round of My Attic.  I love this event so much, it only happens for two weeks, I think every three months, but everything there is only 95L yet high quality, and well ya know that is something after my bargain lovin heart. Normally I don’t start with the shoes but today I just have to since I built this whole look around them.  The new Elation Platforms from L. Warwick are just ugh amazing and come in a variety of striped color combos.  For something different I went with the olive dress from Lacuna and incredible bag from new-to-me store David Heather. Not from the event but equally as awesome are my cute earrings from Cae that you can find at TLC’s The Boutique and new hair from Argrace.

flickr look 591STYLE CARD:

Hair: Argrace – Yui Blacks / NEW!!

Skin:Glam Affair – Kallisto Jamaica 03 H

Shadow: Izzie’s – Patty Shadow Autumn Leaves / NEW VIP Group Gift

Earrings:Cae – Printable Collections / NEW @ TLC’s The Boutique

Hands/Feet:Slink

Nails: Hello Dave – High Gloss Autumnal

Dress:Lacuna – Maeve Dress Olive / NEW @ My Attic

Bag:David Heather – Frang Purse Sienna / NEW @ My Attic

Shoes:L. Warwick – Elation Platform Chocolate/Caramel / NEW @ My Attic

Pose: Mien Poses – Let Me In Pack, Pose # 3

Leave a Reply

