Work It!

Hello all.  I apologize for being absent lately but I have been battling bronchitis for over a month and just went to the doc again on Tuesday where she gave me antibiotics and that awesome cough medicine with codeine in it.  So I’ve been dragging off and on and the last few days have been no exception.  I’m hoping to get back into the swing of blogging regular again so bare with me.

Today I’m getting in a good work out with the new High Degree Workout Bench from Circa while wearing newness from Truth and Cynful.  The bench also comes in a male version and can texture change for five different color combos.  I absolutely loved the animations in this bench, they are so realistic and fluid in movement, however the down side is you can’t adjust the animations on the bench which is why I am floating above the floor.  The dumbbells are included with the bench but unfortunately are no mod but are transfer so you can share with friends.

flickr look 593SHOPPING LIST:

On Me:

Hair: Truth – Aviva 2 Browns / NEW!!

Skin: Glam Affair – Kallisto Jamaica 03 G

Necklace: Cae – Eternal Love

Hands: Slink

Nails: Bamboo Nails – Natural French

Top: Cynful – Die Piece Sweatshirt Berry / NEW!!

Pants: Cynful -Dime Piece Sweatpants Berry / NEW!!

Shoes: Monso – My First Sneakers

Pose: Animation in Workout Bench

Home & Garden

Circa – High Degree Workout Bench, includes Hand weights For Her / NEW!!

Circa – Towels & Energy Drink Blue

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

