Throwback Thursdays #5

It’s been a long time since I’ve done one of these posts I know, which in a way makes me sad.  So, when I found myself without any linden I thought why not do another TBT post and welp here it is! I was going to just do this post myself but then I thought about this fantastic new swing from Pixel Mode that you can pick up at Fameshed this month. Then I rezzed in to find Etherian dressed almost as if to match me and I thought it would be perfect to do a pic together.  So here we are, enjoying a gorgeous fall day on our land relaxing on the Harvest Bench.  My look is a mix of so many of my faves from last year that look as fantastic now as they did when I first got them.  I also adore this pic of me and Etherian so very much.

flickr look 597STYLE CARD:

Hair: Exile – A Winter’s Tale Marone / Acquired Dec 13, 2012

Skin:Glam Affair – Kallisto Jamaica 02 G

Top: ISON – Angora Sweater Black / Acquired Dec 27, 2013

Hands: Slink

Nails:Hello Dave – High Gloss Autumnal 1

Pants: Cynful – Skinny Jeans Black / Acquired Dec 27, 2013

Boots:Mutresse – Sneja Boots / Acquired Dec 7, 2013

Pixel Mode – Harvest Bench  Dark / NEW @ Fameshed.

Leave a Reply

